The daily operations of Leyv Ha-Ir are led by our Council, similar to a Board of Directors.  Council members are elected by our membership.  All members are welcome to participate in monthly Council meetings.

Council Members for 2022-2023

President:  Bobbi Cohen

First Vice President:  Diane Zilka

Second Vice President:  Frann Shore

Treasurer:  Patricia Saddier

Council at Large:  Donna Butler

Council at Large:  Phyllis Gottlieb

Council at Large:  Maria Mackey

Council at Large:  Bobbie Miles

Council at Large:  Sharon Wallis 

Contact us at or 215.629.1995 to be connected with a Council member.

Congregation Leyv Ha-Ir ~ Heart of the City | P.O. Box 15836 | Philadelphia, PA 19103

215.629.1995 | |

Congregation Leyv Ha-Ir ~ Heart of the City is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Copyright 2023

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software